TT Results 2019

Home Up

Updated 17 June 2019
Time Trials 2019

For the latest details contact:
Alan Rowe

The latest CTT (Cycling Time Trials) open entry form (word doc) is here...

15 June 2019 Open 10 mile TT - Isle of Grain

Full results...

The only two club members... from Kav

19 May 2019 Fred Peachey Memorial 25

Our Club 25 Champion (incorporated within the Fred Peachey Event)

Full results...

 De Laune Cycling Club  
Site designed and maintained by