TT Results 2017

Home Up

Updated 05 June 2017
Time Trials 2017

For the latest details contact:
Alan Rowe

The latest CTT (Cycling Time Trials) open entry form (word doc) is here...

3 June 2017 Open 10 mile TT - Isle of Grain

Please find attached photo’s of Michael Valentine, Malc Adams and Steve Carter-Smith from our open 10 last Saturday. Unfortunately my camera, an IPhone, ran out of battery for Dave Haggart!


21 May 2017 Fred Peachey Memorial 25

Full results...

 De Laune Cycling Club © 
Site designed and maintained by