Diary

Home

Updated 13 March 2019

Club nights/committee meetings are normally on second Monday of the month - BUT see home page... 

 

Diary Social/Club for 2019
Monday 11 March 2019 AGM at Herne Hill 20:00
Sunday 5 May 2019 A Spring celebration for our 130th BIRTHDAY, lunch at the George Inn, Newnham
Saturday 11 May 2019 French Club Run
Sunday 28 July 2019 Malc B-B-Q at Herne Bay
Sunday 17 November 2019 Newnham Remembrance Service 10:30
Sunday 1 December 2019 Richmond Park Christmas Social Ride 10:00
Sunday 1 January 2020 New Year's day walk - Three Horseshoes, Knockholt 10:00

 

Diary of Club & Inter-Club Events for 2019
Sunday 19 May 2019 Fred Peachey 25/Novice 25 Q25/8 Chilham 07:00
Saturday 15 June 2019 Open '10' TT Q10/24 Grain 15:00
Sunday 7 July 2019 Mid Summer 25/ (Gravesend CC Open Event) Q25/8 Chilham ?
Sunday 14 July  2019 Alf Baldwin 50 (VTTA 50) Q50/11   ?
Saturday 7 August 2019 Club 10 Q10/24 Isle of Grain 15:00
Saturday 14 September 2019 OMA 10 Q10/24 isle of Grain 15:00

NOTE: We are now affiliated to the SE division of CTT not London south 13-10-09

Please note: Open Events must be entered on CTT forms and, usually, two weeks before the event.

The entry fees to pure club events are £2 per ride. All the other club trophy events are part of an open promotion and they will carry their own entry fee.

As a good Club member you are expected to attend all club events – please…..

 
The Governing Body
The Local Division

 

Course details Q10/22

Course details Q10/24

Course details Q15/20

Course details Q25/8

Course details Q25/12

 
 De Laune Cycling Club © 
Site designed and maintained by robin-web.co.uk